removes the specified message queue
The message queue name is removed immediately.
The queue itself is destroyed once any other processes that have
the queue open close their descriptors referring to the queue.
returns 0; on error, -1 is returned, with
set to indicate the error.
The caller does not have permission to unlink this message queue.