should be used only once, the first time Samba is installed. The idea
is to ease accounts creation by transferring all user accounts from
/etc/passwd to /etc/samba/smbpasswd.
Please note that passwords are not transferred automatically from
/etc/passwd to the new /etc/samba/smbpasswd file. After running
all accounts are disabled so the system administrator must run
smbpasswd for each account that needs to be enable.